Live Music

Live Music

Soothing Sounds of Jazz

Step inside Pete Miller's restaurant in Naperville and hear some of world's most distinguished jazz artists play regularly. Stunning dining rooms offer your choice of cozy booth seating or generous table seating where you can have a quiet dinner or sit close to the stage and enjoy the music during dinner.

Entertainment Booking Request

Live Music Line-Up

November 2017

 
Day Date Time Performing Artist / Band
Saturday November 4 7pm Nicole Kestler Quartet - Piano, Bass, Drums & Vocals
Sunday November 5 5PM Nicole Kestler Quartet - Piano, Bass, Drums & Vocals
Monday November 6 5PM Thomas Linsk / Solo Piano & Vocals
Tuesday November 7 5PM Luba Dolgopolsky / Solo Piano & Vocals
Wednesday November 8 5PM The Julia Huff Trio / Piano, Drums and Vocals
Thursday November 9 5PM Michael Ross Trio - Guitar/Vocals, Piano & Drums
Friday November 10 7PM Michele Thomas Quartet - Piano, Bass , Drums & Vocals
Saturday November 11 7PM Michele Thomas Quartet - Piano, Bass , Drums & Vocals
Sunday November 12 5PM Steven Godla / Solo Piano & Vocals
Monday November 13 5PM Thomas Linsk / Solo Piano & Vocals
Tuesday November 14 5PM The Julia Huff / Piano, Drums and Vocals
Wednesday November 15 5PM Lyn Hilton Duo - Piano/ Vocals & Drums
Thursday November 16 5PM Alyssa Allgood Trio - Piano, Bass and Vocals
Friday November 17 7PM Stereo Genius - Piano, Bass, Drums & Vocals
Saturday November 18 7PM Stereo Genius - Piano, Bass, Drums & Vocals
Sunday November 19 5PM Steven Godla / Solo Piano & Vocals
Monday November 20 5PM Thomas Linsk / Solo Piano & Vocals
Tuesday November 21 5PM Luba Dolgopolsky / Solo Piano & Vocals
Wednesday November 22 5PM Lyn Hilton Duo - Piano/ Vocals & Drums
Thursday November 23   Thanksgiving - Closed
Friday November 24 7PM Return 2 Soul - Piano, Guitar, Drums & Vocals
Saturday November 25 7PM Return 2 Soul - Piano, Guitar, Drums & Vocals
Sunday November 26 5PM Steven Godla / Solo Piano & Vocals
Monday November 27 5PM Thomas Linsk / Solo Piano & Vocals
Tuesday November 28 5PM The Julia Huff / Piano, Drums and Vocals
Wednesday November 29 5PM Lyn Hilton Duo - Piano/ Vocals & Drums
Thursday November 30 5PM Alyssa Allgood Trio - Piano, Bass and Vocals

December 2017

 
Day Date Time Performing Artist / Band
Friday December 1 7pm The Saalik Ziyad Quartet / Piano, Bass, Drums & Vocals
Saturday December 2 7pm The Carolyn Fitzhugh Quartet / Piano, Bass, Drums and Vocals
Sunday December 3 5PM Steven Godla / Solo Piano & Vocals
Monday December 4 5PM Thomas Linsk / Solo Piano & Vocals
Tuesday December 5 5PM Luba Dolgopolsky / Solo Piano & Vocals
Wednesday December 6 5PM Lyn Hilton Duo - Piano/ Vocals & Drums
Thursday December 7 5PM Michael Ross Trio - Guitar/Vocals, Piano & Drums
Friday December 8 7PM Michelle Thomas Quartet
Saturday December 9 7PM Michelle Thomas Quartet
Sunday December 10 5PM Steven Godla / Solo Piano & Vocals
Monday December 11 5PM Thomas Linsk / Solo Piano & Vocals
Tuesday December 12 5PM The Julia Huff / Piano, Drums and Vocals
Wednesday December 13 5PM Lyn Hilton Duo - Piano/ Vocals & Drums
Thursday December 14 5PM Alyssa Allgood Trio - Piano, Bass and Vocals
Friday December 15 7PM Petra Van Nuis Quartet
Saturday December 16 7PM Petra Van Nuis Quartet
Sunday December 17 5PM Steven Godla / Solo Piano & Vocals
Monday December 18 5PM Thomas Linsk / Solo Piano & Vocals
Tuesday December 19 5PM Luba Dolgopolsky / Solo Piano & Vocals
Wednesday December 20 5PM Lyn Hilton Duo - Piano/ Vocals & Drums
Thursday December 21 5pm Michael Ross Trio - Guitar/Vocals, Piano & Drums
Friday December 22 7PM PMN LePercolateur - Gypsy Jazz with Vocals
Saturday December 23 7PM PMN LePercolateur - Gypsy Jazz with Vocals
Sunday December 24 5PM Steven Godla / Solo Piano & Vocals
Monday December 25   Closed
Tuesday December 26 5PM The Julia Huff / Piano, Drums and Vocals
Wednesday December 27 5PM Lyn Hilton Duo - Piano/ Vocals & Drums
Thursday December 28 5PM Alyssa Allgood Trio - Piano, Bass and Vocals
Sunday December 31 6pm Return 2 Soul